Way back on July 4th or 5th, somewhere around there, I stopped playing WoW. I picked it back up last week, so my rest exp had like 7 weeks to accumulate. I still have not caught up to my rest exp marker. I didn’t see it until I hit 65, and now that I just hit 66 like 5 minutes ago, it’s down around the 85% mark on the line, and I’m sure that logging off nightly and doing quests is going to push it further into 67 for me as well. It kind of makes me wonder if I will ever catch up to it, or if I will be riding the rest exp all the way into 70.

Leave a Reply

