So being 70 now, I feel so free from the shackles of constant exp’ing that it’s almost overwhelming. Suddenly I have more than just PvP dailies. There’s this whole Sunwell place to see and start questing in. I can start on the Netherwing quest. I have a sudden need for 5k gold and as such every bar of metal in my bank looks tempting to put up in the AH. Still need about 11k honor for my BP…or a sword…I need 2h sword skill. I can go on raids with my guild…I think, I may be a tad undergeared and unexperienced though. I feel torn in 5 different directions while not really having any direction in my game now.

Leave a Reply

