It’s in the Cards

I’ve got about 5500 gold now, and it’s very tempting to go and spend it on some Darkmoon Nobles cards.  There are a couple completed sets on the AH for roughly that amount, but if you price check all 8 cards individually, you can save about 600g in total.  I’ve got about  weeks before the next faire comes around, so I think I’ll just pick up each card as I find them for sale under 500g between now and then.  Pair that up with doing dailies, and I’ll maintain a nice amount of cash as I go along.

Leave a Reply

