Rocks for sale

I’ve started liquidating some of my banks, in particular my gem bank that Manzuri is holding.  So far I’ve gotten about 250g out of that alone, and I still have some auctions up and waiting.  I also spent about 2 hours farming ore in Sholazar and wound up with 444 Saronite Ore.  I think I may have over priced those stacks though by making them 1g per ore on the buyout, so we’ll see how many I actually end up selling.  But then again, I was able to sell a Frostweave Bag for 70g, so who knows.

Leave a Reply

