Burning Out On Bonfires

Done with Dalkado’s fires, as well as Innoruuk’s. I think I’ll take my time this week in doing my lower level alts, since they have no mounts and thus will have to run slowly to the fires that I think they can safely get to. Yeah, I’m not going to do crazy Northrend fire runs with them. I just don’t have the patience to do that three more times.

Started leveling Inscription on Dalkado today. He’s at 200 skill. It’s kind of a pain, since Innoruuk is the one with the Herbalism skill. I have to farm with him, then mail the herbs to Dalkado so he can mill them. Then if I wind up needing more herbs, I have to switch back and farm some more. It’s slow and a tad convoluted, but it works. Hopefully he’ll be at or near at least 400 by the end of the week.

Leave a Reply

