Greatness

Got my Darkmoon Card: Greatness today when the Faire opened.  Had to spend 700g on the last card, which I know is way above my set limit, but when all you’ve seen for the last 2 weeks were prices averaging 900g, 700g looked like a beautiful deal.  Plus I found a new way to make money, so I could afford it.  What’s that you ask?  A way to make money?  Earn 10k honor, buy rare gem, sell gem on AH for gold.  I turned 70k honor into 316g, so yeah, I figured I could spend a little more on my last card.

I’ve been leveling Innoruuk now that the Midsummer Fire Festival (MSFF) is over.  He’s 77 now, but I’m stubborningly waiting for the 3.2 patch to go in before I spend any money on flying training or a mount.  Once he hits 80, I’ll shelve him and level Dalkado, and then Aaeru.

Leave a Reply

